Worship Times | Traditional Worship - 8:30 A.M. | Sunday School - 9:30 A.M. | Contemporary Worship - 10:45 A.M.
TEAM2018-11-07T01:51:59+00:00

Fulford United Methodist Staff

Rev. Gary A. Marcelin
Pastor
GMarcelin@FulfordUMC.org

Stephen Cilurso
Administrative Assistant
SCilurso@FulfordUMC.org

Aina Beckford
Office Assistant
ABeckford@FulfordUMC.org

Cherita Reed
Music Director
CReed@FulfordUMC.org

Michelle Michon
Property Steward
MMichon@FulfordUMC.org

Craig White
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Director
CWhite@FulfordUMC.org

Ashley Shaw
Fulford Christian Academy Director
Ashaw@FulfordUMC.org

Interested in working along side this team? Click here!